Word For Word "Keepsake"

Image of Word For Word "Keepsake"


Word for Word "Keepsake" CD
This is Frequency Deleted Records #011

Manchester, New Hampshire's Word For Word bring a style of hardcore that is at the same time heavy, melodic and street smart, bringing together the best of bands like H2O, Ten Yard Fight, Sheer Terror and Integrity. Now also available on vinyl and iTunes. Vinyl has 3 bonus tracks!

Track Listing:
1. March Of The Skinheads
2. Out Of Time
3. Word For Word
4. Poisoned
5. Defend Manchester
6. Bounce
7. If Suffer We Must
8. Ides Of March
9. Five Six Six
10. Keepsake