Sumeru "Holy Lands"


Sumeru "Holy Lands" LP

Arrest Records Australia is teaming up with Whitewinter Records W.A. to together release the coming LP from the mighty “Sumeru”.

Sumeru is a Sydney based stoner rock five piece with a big sound, big ambitions and an even bigger concept behind their songs, lyrics and imagery, features members of Blkout, Lomera, Firearms, Shake Your Blood and No Apologies.

“Sumeru is the name of the central world-mountain in Buddhist cosmology. It talks about Sumeru being the most expansive, all encompassing thing you can ever imagine and it’s a theme that is carried throughout Pete’s lyrics and the music.”

Each record label will have their own unique color vinyl option which will be available digitally and 12” LP.