Snakeface "Oberon"

Image of Snakeface "Oberon"


Snakeface "Oberon" LP

The long awaited second release from Sydney's Snakeface.
Taking influences from their favourite bands of Trash Talk and Ceremony combining it with their own twist. Having members in the ever popular indie bands from Sydney of Parades and Jonthan Boulet. This album shines proving that they are very talented musicians at what ever music they create.

1. Listen Up
2. Devil’s Leap
3. Cash Grab
4. Scum
5. Oberon
6. Occupy
7. The Bank
8. Unqualified
9. Holy Books
10. Oberon ii
11. Midwest
12. Singularity
13. Throat (Digital Track Only)